Our Student Services

Our Student Services

Name Title Extension Email
Lizzette Cintron Clerk Typist ext. 15000 cintronl@osceola.k12.fl.us
Marla Cooper Student Records Clerk ext. 53120 longswom@osceola.k12.fl.us
Doug D'Addio Technology Services ext. 15491 daddiod@osceola.k12.fl.us
Tennille Daniel Bookstore Clerk ext. 15130 danielte@osceola.k12.fl.us
Jeanette Digiacomo Program Advisor for Business and Medical & Coder/Biller Program ext. 15352 digiacja@osceola.k12.fl.us
Colleen Dixon Clerk Typist ext. 15092 dixoncol@osceola.k12.fl.us
Deb Edwards Inst. Effectiveness Coordinator ext. 15625 edwardd@osceola.k12.fl.us
Roger Franguelo Program Advisor for Industrial & Culinary Programs ext. 15776 franguer@osceola.k12.fl.us
Ashley Gastel Career Specialist ext. 15236 gastela@osceola.k12.fl.us
Brenda Gonzalez Bookkeeper ext. 15131 gonzaleb@osceola.k12.fl.us
Denise Gonzalez Office Aide ext. 15092 gonzalde@osceola.k12.fl.us
Raquel Hernandez Guidance Counselor ext. 15306 hernaraq@osceola.k12.fl.us
Kristina Jasmin Curriculum Assistant/Instructional Coach ext. 15261 jasmink@osceola.k12.fl.us
Winelys Lopez Student Support Technician for Marketing ext. 15235 lopezwin@osceola.k12.fl.us
Linda Malo Student Records Clerk ext. 54310 malol@osceola.k12.fl.us
Kathy Neal Paraprofessional   nealk@osceola.k12.fl.us
Trina Ortiz Program Advisor for Health Science Programs ext. 15760 ortiztr@osceola.k12.fl.us
Tria Panchoo Program Advisor for Medical Assistant & Patient Care Technician ext. 54220 panchoot@osceola.k12.fl.us
Chrissy Rigetta Office Assistant ext. 53000 rigettac@osceola.k12.fl.us
Bart Roberts Director of Guidance Counselor ext. 15303 broberts@osceola.k12.fl.us
Alyssa Romero Program Advisor for Human Services, Pharmacy Technician and Medical Assisting Programs ext. 53230 romeroal@osceola.k12.fl.us
Elizabeth Sanguinetti Guidance Secretary ext. 15300 sanguine@osceola.k12.fl.us
Chelsea Shell Supervisor of Health Sciences ext. 15765 shellche@osceola.k12.fl.us
Rachael Stewart Placement & Followup ext.15220 stewartr@osceola.k12.fl.us
Deborah Tariq Data Quality Analyst ext. 15210 tariqd@osceola.k12.fl.us
Lanelle Ziemer Teacher - Student Resource Center ext. 15260 ziemmerl@osceola.k12.fl.us

Custodial Staff

Name Title Extension Email
Ariel Soto Head Custodian ext. 15550 sotoarie@osceola.k12.fl.us
Anthony Colcol Custodian   colcolan@osceola.k12.fl.us
Roberto Cruz Custodian   cruzrobe@osceola.k12.fl.us
Francisco Rivera Custodian   riverafra@osceola.k12.fl.us
Roberto Yera Custodian   yeracanr@osceola.k12.fl.us

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2017 West Corporation. All rights reserved.